I passed Level II!!!!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Item Set

Q# Topic Max Pts <=50% 51%-70% >70%

Alternative Investments 18 *

Corporate Finance 36 *

Derivatives 36 *

Economics 18 *

Equity Investments 72 *

Ethical & Professional Standards 36 *

Financial Statement Analysis 72 *

Fixed Income Investments 36 *

Portfolio Management 18 *

Quantitative Methods 18 *

6 responses to “I passed Level II!!!!

  1. Hmm, I don’t know when, but I had subscribed to this blog. Caught you here! Congrats Ruhi.

  2. Congrats!. Yeah i passed too (but Level 1). I’ll start studying for CFA2 in a few weeks. It seems (from your posts) that you startes studying for level2 in September and finished by February.(date of your last post). I guess you then revised and took mock exams from Feb-June. Can you tell me approx how many hours you think you put in? I know its a very subjective thing though.
    Thanks, and looking forward to a CFA level 3 blog?

  3. Listen,
    Thats a great news!
    So what next? Dont tell me its, CFA Level 3…

  4. …and yet another new blog

  5. hey congrats!!! that’s awesome! you should be proud and releived! funny thing is that looks like my distribution when i took level II. damn curve! good luck with level III!

  6. To Ruhi !!

    Hi!!!

    First of all congratulations to Ritu n all those who have come so far in cfa…..
    even i have been planning to take the course.but i am a naive when it comes wat it takes to do the course…could u plz guide me regarding the cfa course, fee apart frm $ 990 for level 1.did u took ne coaching ???….plz guide !!

Leave a comment